Filipino-Norwegian Phillip Warren Gertsson captured his second freestyle football crown during the 4th edition of the Asian Freestyle Football Championships at SM Lanang Premiere in Davao City on Saturday, December 10. Gertsson beat Yo Kamatsuka of Japan. While Ardhi Andyadi outperformed Ahamdreza Falsafi of Iran for the third place.  Read Story